From: Principal Cum Secretary



Library Improvement Committee (2025-27)

1	Dr. Tushar Gharami	Member	9735267975
2	Mrs. Laxmi Das	Member	9563371027
3	Mr. Bimal Mohanta	Member	7001641534
4	Dr. Dolon Ray	Member	9933611788
5	Mrs. Rajalakshmi Musib	Member	7031101254
6	Mr. Subrata Deghuria	Member	6294189356
5	Mrs. Swagata Sarkhel	(convenor)	8240979020

Tenure: 2025-26, 2026-27

(Two consecutive Academic Years 2025-26 & 2026-27)

Time Period: (28/2/2025-31/12/2027)

(Approved by GB/CCMV/15/2025 Dated 28/02/2025)

Chhatna*

P. Kumbhakar

IQAC Co-ordinator Chhatna Chandidas Mahavidyalaya Principal
Chhatna Chandidas Mahavidyalaya
Chhatna, Bankura

Marlanika Sinha